Skip to main content
Staff » Support Staff

Support Staff

MADISON SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF 2020-21
 
Allen-Jett, Karen kallenjett@rbusd.org Health Clerk
Binder, Brandi bbinder@rbusd.org Office Manager
Zorn, Kristina kzorn@rbusd.org Office Assistant
Pappas, Kimberly kpappas@rbusd.org Counselor
 
Litchman, Tom  tlitchman@rbusd.org Custodian
Cahill-Dutiel, Christie ccahilldutiel@rbusd.org Cafeteria Manager
Jimenez, Susan sjimenez@rbusd.org Library Clerk
Prueter, Karen kprueter@rbusd.org Speech/Language
Dawson, Carmen cdawson@rbusd.org District Nurse
Scott Huges shuges@rbusd.org Music Specialist
Heilbut, Tessa theilbut@rbusd.org Psychologist
 
Alex Radford aradford@rbusd.org Instructional Aide
Priscila Bellanca pbellanca@rbusd.org Instructional Aide
Tiffany Moorehead tmoorehead@rbusd.org Instructional Aide
Gabriel Estrada gestrada@rbusd.org Instructional Aide
Lavell Wallace Instructional Aide
Jenae Vega
Instructional Aide
Judy Woo Instructional Aide